Flutter By Wednesday #149

Hi everyone, happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is sponsored by Just Some Lines digital stamps!  This week’s challenge is an open one, but please remember you need to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your card!  We also have a special guest with us this week, the one and only, Beate!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp/Digital Image: Just Some Lines (Emo Angel 3), Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Bakers Twine, MFT Die-namics (scalloped border, Butterflies), Pearls, Spica glitter pens.

I finally got my printer working again, all it took was to unplug it and shake it upside down!  Not a very high-tech solution but, I was ready to drop it in the lake trying to figure out what was wrong!  Anyways, I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

10 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #149

  1. Peggy, the stitching and butterflies are amazing on your card!! And, of course, your photography skills just enhance its beauty!! Love it!

  2. Peggy this is awesome! I LOVE how we chose the same paper line and the same image and came up with completely different looking cards… that ROCKS! I love this gorgeous layout you made for the card!

  3. Your card made me smile…….. Love all the colors, the flowers, the butterflies and the little girl…just reminds me of spring and newly pick dandilions…it is a happy little card.

  4. I love this image. You all made it looks so pretty! Gorgeous card, Peggy. Thanks so much for letting me play along.
    Hugs and smiles

Leave a Reply

