By Lori Designs Challenge #12

Hi everyone!  Happy Thursday!  It’s time for this week’s challenge at By Lori Designs.  I was excited about this week’s challenge.  I love pink and grey together, but I tried 3 different cards before I was happy with my final card!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps/Digi Image: By Lori Designs (Puddle Jumper Gabbi ), CTMH sentiment Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Felt, Nesties, MFT Die-namics mini rolled rose, Ribbon.

That’s all for now but I will be back later today with another card.  Until then have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

6 thoughts on “By Lori Designs Challenge #12

  1. So super cute, girl! I just love those sweet images and your paper piercing and felt flower look fabulous!

  2. This is adorable Peggy. I love your coloring and that handmade flower is wonderful – a perfect touch. Great design too.
    Sharon 🙂

Leave a Reply

