Catch the Bug Challenge

Hello again everyone!  This week’s challenge at Catch the Bug is to use 4+ layers when making your cards!  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the DT’s lovely cards!

Today’s challenge was an easy one for me, I love lots of layers on my cards!  I went a little nuts and even popped up the cute little ladybugs and added some glossy accents to give them some shine.

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp/Digital Image: Bugaboo Stamps  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Glossy Accents, Bakers twine, YNS glittered skittles, Fiskars punch, Ribbon, Spica glitter pens.

Okay, that is all from me for today.  I hope you have a wonderful Saturday and as always thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

9 thoughts on “Catch the Bug Challenge

  1. i love this card .. the colors are gorgeous and the little lady’s.. well they are adorable.. love how you made them look real with the gloss..

Leave a Reply

