Flutter By Wednesday #150

Hi everyone, happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is to use pastel colors along with a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards.  And we are also being sponsored by Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, who is giving away 2 fun stamps to one lucky person who plays along with this weeks challenge!

Now, I know what you are going to say!  I did not use pastel colors!!  I know and I am sorry.  I was so excited to make my card, that I TOTALLY forgot until I was finished my card, and just didn’t have time to do a second one.  I have started one, so if I get it done I will post it right away.  I have also used Sweet Sketch Sunday sketch #111.

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamps: Sparkle Creations (Swimming Lucy), MFT sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Prima flower, Spica glitter pens.

I will be back in a little bit with another card, until then have a great day!

Hugs,

4 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #150

  1. Hehehe, I think many of us struggled with this challenge!! I wouldn’t of pulled off the pastels if I hadn’t paper pieced! Very sweet card!

  2. Well, I can see pastel green and pastel blue, so who cares if there is yummy, hot orange and gorgeous, deep teal!! LOL!! This is a stunning card, Peg! Love everything about it – makes me want to sip cool fruit cocktail right now!! Hee hee! xoxo

Leave a Reply

