Oldie but Goodie!

Happy Thursday everyone!  It is oldie but goodie day at the Catch the Bug blog with Bugaboo Stamps!  You all know that I love my coffee, so I thought this would make a fun little card for another coffee loving friend!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp/digi image: Bugaboo Stamps, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Bakers Twine, Button, Prima flower, Pearls, Nesties, Cuttlebug.

We have had lots of  fun (not so much really) stuff going on here this week!  I had a scary incident with the car on the highway on Monday, I am okay but my poor van needs some fixing and the darn bears are back!  Normally we don’t see them until the end of May or early June!  I managed to catch a couple of pictures of one up in the trees in our back yard!

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

2 thoughts on “Oldie but Goodie!

Leave a Reply

