April New Releases at Your Next Stamp!

Hello everyone!  Happy Tuesday!  It is new release day at Your Next Stamp!  I am so excited, I love all the new stamps they are all just adorable and I can not wait to get my hands on more of them!  Karen is running a new release sale from now until midnight April 22 with everything 10% off!!  Just use the code, YNSAPRIL10, when you check out!  Yeah for sales, maybe I will be able to add to my own collection!!

I went a little crazy with this release and made 3 cards, I told you I love all these new stamps!  🙂   For my first card I have used Picnic Ellie, I just love this little picnic scene it makes me wish summer would hurry up and get here!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Picnic Ellie), A Muse Sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Fiskars Punch, Pearls, YNS Glittered Skittles, Bakers Twine, Charm.

My next card uses Flutterby Wishes and is really not my normal style at all, but I love it!  I have popped the butterfly twice, once for the back wings and again for the top wings.

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Flutterby Wishes)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Bakers Twine.

My final card today uses, Sweet Song Bird, along with a bunch of yummy YNS Glittered Skittles.  I just love these little glittery embellishments!

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Sweet Song Bird), Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: YNS Glittered Skittles, Prima Flower, Glitter Ritz glitter, Twine.

Karen has started selling paper  and embellishment sampler packs in the YNS store, a great way to get a taste of all the wonderful dp and fun little extras  for a great low price, she also has a weekly special right now, Good Morning Fhiona set is on sale for an amazing price and the set ships for free when you order her!  How great is that?!

Don’t forget to hop on over the the YNS blog to enter for your chance to win a new release prize pack!!!

I hope you have a great day and as always thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

9 thoughts on “April New Releases at Your Next Stamp!

  1. Picnic Ellie is so cute in her little yellow polka dot bikini and the little fishy charm you added just makes it more special.. you did a fabulous job with the stitching… the butterfly card is stunning in its simplicity and pop of color.. and the bird definitely screams spring is here with her colors and the floral pattern..
    -anne-

  2. I love them all!!! These are all so fabulous, Peggy! Awesome colors and coloring! My favorite is the song bird~I adore that dp and that layout! You rock, girl:)

Leave a Reply

