Flutter By Wednesday #151

Happy Wednesday everyone!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is an open one!  I know they are popular, just remember to add a butterfly, fairy or angel!  You can check out what the rest of the team did this week by clicking on the links on  my sidebar. 

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp/Digi image: Bugaboo Stamps  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: MFT Die-namics butterfly, Pearls.

Not much going on around here today, just the normal everyday stuff.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

 

8 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #151

  1. I had to giggle at myself, I was looking and looking for the butterflies when they were staring me in the face! LOL!
    Way too cute!! Fabulous job!

Leave a Reply

