Flutter By Wednesday #154

Happy Wednesday everyone!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is to make anything but a card!  Just remember you still need a butterfly, fairy or angel on your projects! 

I am not the best with ABC type projects, but I decided to stamp up this note block and decorate the outside  for my desk.  I am always looking for note paper and I love these colors used together, in the end I think it turned out pretty good.

 Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Flutterbug wishes), MFT sentiment  Ink: CTMH  Accessories: MFT Die-namics butterflies, YNS glittered skittles, Prima flowers, Rhinestones, Ric Rac.

I will be back in a little bit with another card for this week’s Your Next Stamp challenge. 

Hugs,

 

6 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #154

  1. What a fun idea! I love how you decorated the holder. I finally broke down and bought the butterfly dienamics the other day lol!

Leave a Reply

