Lollipop Crafts Challenge

Happy Monday everyone!  This week’s challenge over at Lollipop Crafts is to make a thank you card for a teacher or sitter or someone like that.  They are also being sponsored by Robyn’s Fetish this week!

Paper: Websters Pages  Stamp/digi: Robyn’s Fetish, Verve sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Lace, Pearls, Nesties, Hat pin, Prima flowers.

I have a ton of running around to do today, and I still have to figure out what I am taking with me to Vegas for Aileen’s wedding!  I hope I can find a little time to stamp in the evening!

Hugs,


7 thoughts on “Lollipop Crafts Challenge

Leave a Reply

