Your Next Stamp May Release Blog Hop!

*This is my 2nd post for today, please scroll down for my Lollipop Crafts card*

Hello again everyone!  It is time for this month’s Your Next Stamp new release blog hop, all of the wonderful new stamps are available to buy now!  The hop is running from today until this Friday at midnight, leave a comment on each of the designers blogs (see list below) for your chance to win a new release prize package.  There are also 2 hidden prizes along the way, so make sure you comment as you go and add your name to the nlinkz on the YNS blog when you are done!  Good Luck!!  You should have arrived here from Maureen’s blog, if so you are right on track if not you can start here!

For my first card I have used the brand new BBQ Scene stamp, perfect for Father’s Day, Birthdays and party invites!

Paper: MME Stamps: Your Next Stamp (BBQ Scene), A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Brads, Twine, EK Success punch.

For my second card I used Summer Fun Fhiona, I just love this stamp, she makes me want summer to start right now!

Paper: Websters Pages  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Summer Fun Fhiona)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: YNS buttons, Divine Twine, YNS Glittered Skittles, Nesties.

Your next stop on the hop is Wendy’s blog!  Here is the order of the hop incase you get lost along the way!

Kerri Michaud

BethRanney-Thomas

Dana Joy

CindyHaffner {Guest DT}

Crystal Irwin

DianaGenario

Jenny Suchin

Maureen Wong

Peggy Toole  <– You are here

WendyRamlakhan

KarenDedman

Good luck and happy hopping!

Hugs,

28 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp May Release Blog Hop!

  1. Oh, I love the BBQ scene. I love scenery images because it make my work easier and the card more interesting. Fhiona is so ready for summer sun. I love the colors you chose. She is so cute. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Great cards Peggy!! You’ve created a fabulous male birthday card and the twine was a perfect additional touch. Fhiona is adorable and I love the scene you created behind her too!!

  3. Super fun cards Peggy! Love the beach scene you made for Fhiona! I hope you are having fun in Vegas!!! Lucky girl!

  4. Love that barbecue scene – great masculine card. The button on the beach card reminds me of an orange slice! Wonderful – thanks for sharing.

  5. two fabulous cards! I love the summer theme you have going on, perfect for this time of year. That BBQ stamp would be great for Father’s Day

  6. What a perfect masculine card! Love how you colored that image, and the beach card is ADORABLE! Love them both, Peggy!

  7. Love both your cards – the bbq one would be great for a BBQ invite! 🙂 and the summer girl one is lovely especially with the red.

Leave a Reply

