By Lori Designs Challenge #19

Happy Thursday everyone!  This is the last challenge for our term at By Lori Designs.  I can not believe how quickly the weeks have gone by and have enjoyed every minute working with such wonderful and talented ladies.  The challenge this week is one of my faves, a sketch!  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the DT’s cards, they are all amazing!

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamp/digi: By Lori Designs, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Ribbon, Lace, Pearls.

I am finally home from Vegas, I had a wonderful time but now I have to get back into my regular routine and it is not so much fun!  lol  I want to go back!  I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

3 thoughts on “By Lori Designs Challenge #19

  1. this is darling! Love the paper that you paired with this image 🙂 p.s. you’re welcome to crash at my place anytime you come to Vegas… I had so much fun!

Leave a Reply

