2011 Christmas Card Challenge #26

Happy Sunday everyone!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is to use snowflakes on your wonderful holiday cards! 

I made this week’s card when I was at Shaela’s house last week.  I had a wonderful time meeting her and her lovely family while crafting the day and evening away!  Thank you again so much for a lovely day and great dinner, I can’t wait to come back to Vegas!!

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Yellow Umbrella Designs sentiment  Ink: Memento, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Buttons, EK Success border punch, Snowflake punch (?) All from Shaela’s stash!!    🙂

I am exhausted, yesterday was the first annual Carlin Country Market Fundraiser at the kid’s school!  It was a ton of work, but a HUGE success!  Hopefully I will just be able to sit back and relax later today catch up on all the posts I have missed this week and maybe make a card or two for later this week!  I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

2 thoughts on “2011 Christmas Card Challenge #26

  1. This is such a cute card! I had a blast with you too – I’d love to hang out some more if you ever come to Vegas again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

