SCRS is sponsoring FYI!

Hey everyone!!  Happy Thursday!  This week Sparkle Creations is sponsoring For Your Inspiration!  Check it out and play along for your chance to win Charlotte with a Rose!

Paper: MME  Stamp: Sparkle Creations (Suitcase Ruby), Sentiment is computer generated  Ink: A Muse, Copics  Accessories: Nesties, Fiskars punch, Twine, Prima flowers, Pearls, Maya Road pin, Spica glitter pen.

This week is just flying by and I am still not getting much done, or at least that is how it feels!  I am looking forward to the weekend and finally taking Copic Certification in Kelowna!  Everytime I have wanted to something comes up and I haven’t been able to go.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

2 thoughts on “SCRS is sponsoring FYI!

  1. Peggy…have a wonderful time in Kelowna. Maybe I can take some lessons from you when you’ve completed the course. I Love all the dots in the card you made for today!

Leave a Reply

