SCRS is sponsoring Drunken Stampers Challenge #70

Happy Saturday everyone!  June has always been one of my most favorite months!  Summer is on the way, school was going to be over soon and it is time for my birthday!!  Spike and I both celebrate our birthday’s this month so we thought this week we would make that the challenge this week at the Drunken Stampers!  Make a birthday card, pretty easy stuff! 

To make things even sweeter we have a wonderful sponsor (I may be a little bit biased, but what can I say?!) Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps!!  Sparkle is generously giving away 2 adorable stamps to one lucky participant who plays along with this week’s challenge!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glossy Accents, Bakers Twine, YNS glittered skittles.

I am off at Copic Certification today, I have been trying for 2 years almost to get to this and something has always come up, so I am excited to finally go!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

4 thoughts on “SCRS is sponsoring Drunken Stampers Challenge #70

Leave a Reply

