Flutter By Wednesday #159

Happy Wednesday everyone!  This week’s  Flutter By Wednesday challenge is a color challenge!  We want to see pink, orange and green on your cards along with a butterfly, fairy or angel.

I have been hoarding this paper forever and knew, as soon as I saw this lovely new Cherry Blossom Rin from Sparkle Creations, it would be a perfect match.  I just love how soft this card turned out.

Paper: Memory Box  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Rhinestones, Ribbon, MFT Butterfly Die-namic.

I am trying to re-organize my craft space today, my stamps are all over the place and I need to do a little weeding of stuff that I don’t use.  Maybe when (if) I am done I will take pictures to share.   Until then, have a great day!

Hugs,

 

12 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #159

  1. Peggy this is wonderful! I love you soft take on the colors… it’s fantastic and perfect for that gorgeous image!

  2. Oh my goodness, that is the best quote ever!! I just love it!! Your card is precious, and that image is just too cute!! Beautiful job!

  3. Hi! I spotted this card on Flutterby Wednesday and just had to check where you got this image. She is such a cutie and I love your card. Thanks for sharing

    Hugs Julie

Leave a Reply

