2011 Christmas Card Challenge #29

Hi everyone!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is to use fabric on your cards.   I cheated a little bit and used twill ribbon, I didn’t have any fabric that would work with a christmas card, I also used this month’s Sketch For You To Try.  Don’t forget to check out all the DT’s lovely cards.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations (Elf Oliver), A Muse Sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Versafine, Copic Markers  Accessories: Twill ribbon, Twine, Button, Nesties, Spica Glitter pen.

I had a great weekend at Mom’s.  We got some shopping done and had fun coloring together.  I think I am getting her hooked on Copic’s, now to get her into stamping!   🙂    I will be heading home in a little bit and need to get ready for the week, only 8 more school days left and the boys will be out for the summer!

Hugs,

2 thoughts on “2011 Christmas Card Challenge #29

Leave a Reply

