Thanks So Much

Hey everyone, happy Thursday!  I made up this card the other day for Liam’s teacher at school.  She is one of the best teachers we have had, so I wanted a special card just for her.

I stamped Geek but Unique  on to Copic X-press it and colored the image with Copic markers, finishing it off with a little bit of glossy accents to add some shine to his glasses.

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Geek but Unique), Verve sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: EK Success punch, YNS button, CTMH waxy flax, Ribbon, Glossy Accents.

Who doesn’t love a sale?  I know I can’t resist them!  Karen, the owner of Your Next Stamp is having a stamp sale right now, until July 1, all stamps are on sale and you do not need a code for it!  YEAH!!

I am going to be running errands this morning and then getting some cards put together later this afternoon.  We are heading to my Mom’s again for the Canada Day long weekend, now I would just love to see some nice weather to arrive for it!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

 

Leave a Reply

