2011 Christmas Card Challenge #32 ~ Paper Piecing

***If you are looking for my Sparkle Creations 1st Anniversary Blog Hop post please scroll down.  Thanks!***

Hi everyone, happy Sunday!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is paper piecing.  Remember you don’t need to follow the challenge, the goal is to have all your holiday cards ready to send without all the fuss and stress around the holidays.  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the DT’s lovely cards, I’m sure you will be inspired.

Sometimes I like paper piecing when I don’t feel like *gasp* coloring, other times I just want that look on my card, or I have messed things up and it is the only way to hide my mistake!  I kept today’s card simple as I really liked how the image pops with these colors.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: C.C. Designs  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Nesties, Ribbon.

That’s all for me today, I hope you are having a great weekend!  I am looking forward to Big Brother tonight!

Hugs,

7 thoughts on “2011 Christmas Card Challenge #32 ~ Paper Piecing

Leave a Reply

