Spotlight Tuesday

Hello everyone!  This week’s By Lori Designs spotlight is on Tube Dude Taylor.  I am loving all of these sweet summery images, I just wish we could get some nice summer weather here!

I printed my image on Neenah cs and colored with my beloved Copics.  I decided to have a little fun with the inner-tube and used my colorless blender to add a few stripes.  The Thickers that I used were just plain chipboard so I also colored those with Copics.  I have also used this month’s Sketch For You To Try.

Paper: Basic Grey  Digi: By Lori Designs (Tube Dude Taylor)  Ink: Copics  Accessories: EK Success punch, Ribbon, Twine, Glossy Accents, Thickers, Buttons, Bakers Twine.

That’s it for me today, I have some running around to do this morning and then I am teaching a Copic class this afternoon!  Have a great day!

Hugs,

5 thoughts on “Spotlight Tuesday

  1. Adorable card, Peggy!! Love the fun summer colors and layout you used with this cutie!!
    Hugs~
    Sheri

Leave a Reply

