Flutter By Wednesday #162

Hello everyone, happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is a beautiful inspiration picture, just remember to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards.

Isn’t that picture so pretty?!  I am not normally a yellow person, I like it but I don’t enjoy working with it often.  Anyways, I went with the yellow as my inspiration and  colored Charlotte with a Rose  from Sparkle Creations  yellow!  I also colored my flowers and pearls with my markers to match my image. 

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: Sparkle Creations (Charlotte with a Rose), Your Next Stamp sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Spica glitter pen, Prima flowers, Pearls, Twine, MFT Die-namics butterfly.

I am looking forward to BB tonight, I am curious as to how the new twists will all play out!  I will be back later with the Your Next Stamp July release blog hop, until then have a great day! 

Hugs,

5 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #162

Leave a Reply

