Flutter By Wednesday #163

Hey everyone!  Happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is a favorite, it is open!  Just remember that you need to have a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards.

For today’s card I used Rainbow Leslie, one of the brand new Karber rubber stamps, from Sparkle Creations!  I stamped my image on Neenah cs, cut it out with Nesties and airbrushed the background and then added a couple of clouds that I cut with MFT’s flat bottomed could Die-namics. I then stamped a second image and colored it with Copic markers before popping it up on the main image panel.  Little Leslie is popped up a little bit more than the rest of the image, but it is hard to see in this picture.

Paper: Basic Grey, Bazzill  Stamp: Sparkle Creations (Rainbow Leslie)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flowers, YNS glittered skittles, Ribbon, MFT Die-namics (flat bottomed clouds and Butterfly), Pearls, Nesties, Cuttlebug, Airbrush.

I will be back in a little bit with another card, until then have a good day!

Hugs,

5 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #163

  1. Ya know, I hadn’t been totally convinced that I liked Leslie but oh my goodness, this card is changing my mind!!Totally cute! Really {heart} this!!

Leave a Reply

