Your Next Stamp Challenge #47

 *This is my 2nd post today, please scroll down for my Flutter By Wednesday post.  Thanks!*

Hello again everyone!  This week’s Your Next Stamp Challenge is a 3-2-1 challenge! You need to use 3 embellishments (type or amount), 2 patterned papers and 1 image.  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the DT’s wonderful cards this week too!

As always there are 2 fabulous prizes for you to win:
1. Winner – one lucky winner will be chosen by random.org to win the adorable Get Well Soon Fhiona cling stamp and the Winner Blinkie to proudly display on their blog!

2. Top Pick – one lucky entry, chosen by the YNS DT, will win $5 in YNS Stamp Bucks (to spend on YNS stamps) and the Top Pick Blinkie to proudly display on their blog! [NB You must use a YNS stamp on your creation to be eligible to win the Top Pick prize].

I stamped my image twice onto Copic X-press It blending card and colored it with Copic markers.  I then popped Chompy up and added a little bit of glitter to his spots.  I then cut the image panel out with nesties and used a small circle punch to make the bite mark.  I love this sentiment from Scene Sentiments with Chompy, it cracks me up!  Yeah, I am strange like that.   🙂

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Chompy, Scene Sentiments)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glitter Ritz glitter, Nesties, EK Success punch, Cuttlebug, Twine, Button, Prima flower.

Okay, that’s all for me today.  I don’t have much planned(other than watching Big Brother tonight) so if I am lucky and the boys keep themselves busy I am going to do some stamping!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

10 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp Challenge #47

  1. Oh this is a real fun card I love how that silly caterpillar took a bite from the card!

  2. I just love Chompy, and that sentiment paired with him cracks me up too! Adorable, Peggy:) I know everybody hates them but I’m cheering for Brendon and Rachel LOL! I also really like Shelly.

Leave a Reply

