By Lori Designs Spotlight Tuesday

Hey everyone!! Happy Tuesday!  This week’s By Lori Designs spotlight is on Baby Pool Sam and Lilly!  Both images are darling, check out the rest of the lovely DT cards to see all the cuteness!

I have used Baby Pool Sam for my card today along with Card Pattern‘s sketch #124. I printed my image off using Neenah cs and colored it with Copics before adding a little bit of Glossy Accents to the water for some shine.

Paper: MME  Stamp/Digi: By Lori Designs (Baby Pool Sam), Your Next Stamp sentiment (Scene Sentiments)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ric Rac, YNS Glittered Stickles, Glossy Accents.

That’s it for me today, I have tons of housework to get done along with grocery shopping.  All I want to do is stamp, maybe this evening I will get too!  I hope you all have a wonderful day and as always thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

4 thoughts on “By Lori Designs Spotlight Tuesday

  1. This is just so cute! I love the glossy accents, and the grass you drew in! I’m always so scared to to draw!

Leave a Reply

