2011 Christmas Card Challenge #37

Happy Sunday everyone!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is Christmas Cheer! Remember that you don’t need to use the optional challenge, we just want to help you get your cards done before the rush of the holiday season!  Don’t forget to check out all the lovely DT cards as well.

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: Impression Obsession, Verve Sentiment  Ink: Distress Ink, Copic markers  Accessories: Glitter Ritz glitter, Rhinestones, Glossy Accents.

It is my oldest baby’s 16th birthday today!  I can not believe he is old enough to drive now! I will have his card to share later in the week.  The house will be FULL of kids later today, wish me luck!  LOL  I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

4 thoughts on “2011 Christmas Card Challenge #37

  1. Pingback: 2011 Christmas Card Challenge #37 « made by me » Merry Christmas !!!!!!

  2. Wow, I love the image you chose! It’s very unique. Another gorgeous card my friend. Wishing you luck with your full house of kids later! lol

  3. What a cool image! I hope your son had a great birthday! I am so not looking forward to the teenage years, especially with my already emotional 6 year old daughter LOL! So Big Brother is getting very interesting! I hope the nominations stay as they are!

Leave a Reply

