SCRS is Sponsoring Card Patterns

Happy Saturday!  This week Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps is sponsoring Card Patterns sketch #129. Play along for your chance to win Traveling Josh and Cruisin’ Chloe!

I kept my card super simple and true to the sketch, not something I am always good at!   😀

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: Sparkle Creations Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Prima flower, Button, Spica glitter pens.

I am heading back home today after a wonderful time in Seattle!  I will share pictures later this week once I get back and settled!  Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “SCRS is Sponsoring Card Patterns

Leave a Reply

