FBW #167

Happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is open.  Just remember to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards.  Our always sweet and lovely leader, Danni gave the team a sweet gift for this week’s challenge.  She had Victoria Case design a digi just for us!  How cool is that?!  Thank you so much Danni and Victoria for this lovely image!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Digi/Stamp: Victoria Case, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, EK Success punch, Ribbon, Nesties.

I had a great time in in Seattle with Aileen.  I also had a chance to meet up with Danni on Thursday at Pike Place for lunch and then Sparkle and Suzanne on Friday for a little scrappy shopping and dinner.  So much fun!  I will share a few pictures next week, I am back at Mom’s until Sunday so I won’t have a chance to share. 

I hope you all have a great day!

 

8 thoughts on “FBW #167

  1. What a beautiful image and fab. colouring!
    I also love the papers on your project so the whole thing is gorgeous!!
    Keep on crafting!!!
    xoxo
    Nina

Leave a Reply

