Happy Birthday Mom!

Hey everyone!  Happy Monday!  Sorry that I have been such a bad blogger this month and done very little commenting, but I have been super busy with all of our mini trips and the kids.   I am hoping that things get a little better once the kids are back in school next week and I will be able to stamp in peace again.

Happy Birthday Mom!

Today is my Mom’s 60th birthday! I had a hard time trying to decide if I wanted to do funny or sweet for her card.  If you know me at all you know I went with funny, I just could not resist and I know Mom will like it too!   🙂

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps: Kraftin’ Kimmie, Impress sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glossy Accents, Stickles, Thickers, Cuttlebug, Pearls.

My Mom and Step Dad are coming over this afternoon for dinner and cake so I had better get to work and get things ready!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mom!

Leave a Reply

