A Fun Announcement and FYI Challenge #13

Happy Thursday everyone!  I am so excited that I can finally share that my dear friend Steph has asked me to join her team at For Your Inspiration!  I was very honored that she has asked me to join her and her lovely team, I hope you pop by and check out everyone’s lovely cards inspired by this week’s picture!  We are also being sponsored by Sweet ‘n Sassy Stamps who have generously donated a $10 GC to the luck winner of this week’s challenge!

I love everything about this week’s inspiration picture and knew exactly what I wanted to do for this challenge!  I even found the sweet little Eiffel Tower charm, when I was in Seattle, to finish off my card.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations (Travelling Ruby), Elzybells Sentiment (retired)  Ink: A Muse, Copic Markers  Accessories: Impress Rubber Stamps charm, Ribbon, Twine.

I will be back in a little while with this months BLD challenge!  Until then have a great morning!

Hugs,

8 thoughts on “A Fun Announcement and FYI Challenge #13

  1. Great to have you on the team Peggy! Wonderful image – love the idea of her heading off on her travels.

Leave a Reply

