Back 2 School ABC with BLD!

Hi everyone!  Happy Tuesday! Today I have a little project that I whipped up for Darius to keep on his desk to help him stay organized!  I used the darling By Lori Designs  School Time Landon on the front of the notebook.  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the amazing DT has for you today!

I originally wanted to use him on the front of the pencil jar, but I printed him up a little bigger than what would work so I thought of covering a simple notebook and adding the jar of pencils on the side.  I am not the worlds best ABC gal, but I think it looks cute!

Paper: Imaginisce, October Afternoon  Digi: By Lori Designs  Ink: Copic  Accessories: Ribbon, EK Success punch, jar, notebook.

Have a wonderful day!

Hugs,

One thought on “Back 2 School ABC with BLD!

Leave a Reply

