Flutter By Wednesday #172

Happy Wednesday everyone!  This week Flutter By Wednesday has another open challenge with a great give-a-way from Susana’s Custom Art and Card Design!  Just remember to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards.

Paper: Bazzill  Stamp: Your Next Stamp (Seasonal Icons set 2)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Cuttlebug, Fiskars punch, Nesties, Rhinestones, Stickles, Ribbon, Twine.

I’ll be back again tomorrow with an extra special card for Your Next Stamp, I am so excited I can’t wait to show you!

Hugs,

8 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #172

  1. Oh I love what you did with this stamp Peg! I feel like I’ve struck gold on your blog! LOL You’ve got to stop keeping these fab YNS designs from me!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

