I am SO excited!!!

I am so excited!  I know I keep saying that but I REALLY am excited  that I can finally share this big news, it feels like forever since Karen told me that she was going to be having her very own line of dies in the YNS store, and the day has finally arrived!  Introducing the very first Your Next Die, Holiday Lights!!!

Paper: Bazzill, Worldwin, Neenah cs  Stamp: Your Next Stamp (Holiday Lights)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Your Next Die Holiday Lights, MS punch, Baker’s Twine, Glitter Ritz glitter, Glossy Accents, Rhinestones. 

Isn’t it just wonderful, so perfect for all your Christmas and Holiday cards!  I {heart} this die, and have been cutting them out and coloring like crazy, just imagine all the fun you can have with them!

YNS Dies are made in the USA of quality steel and are designed to work in all major die cutting machines. These dies cut through all sorts of different materials – paper, acetate, cork, felt and much more! Karen has included directions in every package plus they are posted here on the YNS blog.

Hop on over to the YNS Blog  for your chance to win your very own set!  All you have to do is to comment on all the participating DT blogs (list below) to qualify for the prize, how easy is that?!

Karen http://yournextstamp.blogspot.com

Amy http://inkaboutme.blogspot.com

Dana http://gotjoycreations.blogspot.com

Jenny P. http://mylittlestampinspot.blogspot.com

Kerri http://cardsbykerri.blogspot.com

Maureen http://mycasestudies.blogspot.com

Peggy https://cardcrazy.wordpress.com  <– That’s me!

Good luck!!!

36 thoughts on “I am SO excited!!!

  1. This Hop has been great. I love this card its simple and GORGEOUS. I love the texture on your light bulbs. This card makes me smile. Great JOB.

  2. YIPPEE!!! This day has finally arrived and now we all need to go to ‘YNS Die Therapy’ LOL Too much fun! Love this card – all sparkly and glossy!!! I need that cool branch punch!!!

  3. I LOVE this Peggy! The combination of the stickles and the glossy accents? And with the punched out pine bough garland you created underneath that beautiful string of lights? FAB! It must be so nice to have a die that cuts out such an intricate image like that one to make pretty cards like this.

  4. Oh, and I have that MS punch too….but not the die/stamp set…hint hint. Lol It’s a great set, perfect one to start the launch. And I love your card too.
    Laura

  5. What a great card. I love the greenery, it works so perfectly with the lights. Ok, it’s offical……I really like this die cut! YNS has a winner with it’s very first die cut! Cudos!

  6. Love this card!!!! Now I need that MS Punch! And I can’t wait to get my hands on the new YNS Die/Stamp!!!!

  7. This is so pretty, Peggy! I just love all the greenery you added as well as the sparkle to the lights! Perfect CAS card!

  8. Love it, love it, LOVE IT! You have knocked the proverbial ball out of the park! This card is so easy, and yet so elegant, that I will definately be casing this to send to our friends for the holidays!! You hit all the details on this, especially with the twine bows hanging the lights on the tree bough! Very well done, thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

