BLD 1st Birthday Blog Hop!

Happy Friday everyone!  It is time to celebrate By Lori Designs 1st birthday with a fun filled blog hop! I am honored to be part of this wonderfully talented team and working with Lori’s wonderful designs!  Thank you Lori for having me!

If you have just arrived from the lovely Joni’s blog then you are right on track!  If you have just stumbled across my blog and the  hop you will want to start at the very beginning so you don’t miss a thing!

I have been busy making lots of fun Halloween cards lately so I decided to continue that theme and do a sweet little frame for the little trick or treating  Cowboy McCoy!  Isn’t he adorable ready to head out for some yummy treats? (Sorry about the glare on the glass, but it was the best I could get it)

Paper: Digi/Stamp: By Lori Designs (Cowboy McCoy), YNS sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Frame, Tattered Angels Glimmer Glaze, Ranger Crackle paint, Airbrush.

Thanks for celebrating BLD‘s first birthday with us!  The next stop on the hop is the very talented Shelby!

Just incase you get lost along the way, here is the full hop list.

Sheri

Happy Hopping!

59 thoughts on “BLD 1st Birthday Blog Hop!

  1. So fun with a Halloweenstamp with a “normal” outfit! My son don´t wan´t to be a ghost or anything but thougt you´d have to be that at Halloween. Now I can show him you don´!=)

    /Kathleen

  2. So so so Soooo CUTE Peggy!! Your frame is fabulous!! I love it!!
    Thank you big bunches for all you have done for BLD this year & for helping me celebrate it!!
    Big hugs & Love – LoRi

  3. Wow! Your frame is over the top sweet! This lil cowboy is delightful and the frame is just perfect – the lil gumdrops are perfect, too! TFS!

  4. Oh my Peggy this is AMAZING!!!! I could totally picture this in a boutique in the Halloween section. And I would be snatching it up. Love this!

  5. Great card, would work great for a boy. which for me is always hard to do.

    Happy birthday to BLD,
    Hugs,
    Jenn Zeeb

  6. Oh so cute!! Love that image, always have and you have made it come to life. Your frame is very very pretty too!
    Thanks for the inspiring blog hop!
    xoxo, Christine

  7. I love how you did something a bit more masculine! 🙂
    wonderful job on all aspects of the card! Thank you so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

