Flutter By Wednesday #173

Hey everyone!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday Challenge is open, just remember your butterfly, fairy or angel.  We also have 2 wonderful sponsors this week, The Greeting Farm and Paper Makeup Stamps!

I had a little mishap with my card this week, I LOST it!  It was sitting on my desk waiting for me to take a picture and then it just up and disappeared!  So at the last minute I had to start again.  I decided to do a CAS card, totally not my normal style at all!  I {heart} my layers but I love how this one turned out!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamp: Your Next Stamp sentiment  Ink: VersaFine  Accessories: Pearls, Cuttlebug butterfly die and embossing folder, MFT butterfly trio Dienamics.

I’ll be back in a few with this week’s YNS Challenge, until then have a good day!

8 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #173

  1. Peggy this is such a beautiful and CAS card!! It reminds me to use that cuttlebug die and embossing folder!

  2. Love that sentiment…must get! And you’re one of those people who know how to “drive” their sewing machine on paper. I haven’t mastered that yet. Great job!

Leave a Reply

