Christmas Card Challenge #44

Hey everyone!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is to make tags!  I know I always scramble at the last minute for tags, so this year I am really trying to get a bunch done ahead of time.  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the lovely DT has for you this week as well!

Paper: Bazzill, Hammermill cs  Stamp: Sparkle Creations (Elf Oliver)  Ink: CTMH  Accessories: Bakers Twine, Eyelets.

I get to have a crafty day today with Tiffanny, we haven’t been able to get together since August!  I’m sure it will be a blast!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Card Challenge #44

  1. That’s a good idea to make the tags ahead of time! They are the thing I always forget about until the very last minute! Thanks for making it a to-do now! 🙂

    JB @ oneofthelovebugs.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

