Flutter By Wednesday #174

Hey everyone!  I haven’t been feeling great the last couple of days, the kids keep insisting on sharing all their germs with me and I haven’t finished my card yet for this week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge.  It is an open challenge, one of my faves, just remember to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards!  We are also being sponsored by Delicious Doodles this week and one lucky winner will get 4 digi’s!!!  How fun!  You can see what the rest of the team has been up to by clicking the links on my sidebar.

Hopefully I have a card to show you all soon!

3 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #174

Leave a Reply

