FYI Challenge #15

Hey everyone!  This week’s FYI challenge is an amazing inspiration photo of the inside of a cathedral, stunning!  We are also being sponsored by Bugaboo Stamps who have generously given the DT images to work with this week.

As soon as I saw the inspiration picture for this week I thought a princess would be perfect!

Paper: Basic Grey  Digi/stamp: Bugaboo Stamps, A Muse Sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Stickles, Prima Flower, Prima Resin flower, Pearls.

I am still dealing with this cold, I really hope it is gone for the weekend so that I can enjoy Thanksgiving at Mom’s place!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “FYI Challenge #15

  1. Great card Peggy! The princess digi is perfect for this photo. I love the paper you used and the sparkly stickles. Hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

