Drunken Stampers #76 & Bugaboo guest designer!

Hey everyone!  Happy Saturday!  It is an exciting week over at the Drunken Stampers with the new DT starting and a fun Halloween themed challenge!  Make sure to stop by and check out what they have done, all of their projects are amazing!

I am also excited to be a guest over at Bugaboo stamps blog this week, for their Halloween ABC challenge!  It is great to be hanging out with old friends!

Paper: Not sure, been in my stash forever  Digi: Bugaboo Stamps  Ink: Copic markers, Memento (sponged background)  Accessories: Stickles, Ribbon, Nesties.

That’s it for me today, I am headed to Mom’s for Thanksgiving today!  I can already smell the Turkey!!!  I hope you have a great Saturday and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers #76 & Bugaboo guest designer!

  1. I nearly made one of these for this challenge too. Glad I didn’t now as it couldn’t have matched this. So great to have you back joining us at Bugaboo this week!
    TFS
    Paul

  2. Peggy, I always love to see you create with Bugaboo Stamps! Your absolutely fabulous project just makes me miss you that much more on the DT. . .:( MWAH!

Leave a Reply

