Happy Birthday Darius!

Happy Thursday everyone!  Darius’ birthday was last week and he wanted me to share his card that I made for him!  He keeps asking if I have put it on my blog yet.  LOL  He really liked this one and still has it out.   🙂

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps: Sparkle Creations (Birthday Josh), A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Rhinestones, MFT Dienamics Stars, Felt, Glossy Accents.

I have a bunch of stamping to do today, being sick really put me behind!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Darius!

Leave a Reply

