Christmas Card Challenge #46

This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is to use stickers on your cards.  You don’t have to follow the challenge, we just want to see Christmas or winter holiday cards.  It is so nice to have my cards done and not have to rush in December.

At first I was having a hard time with this challenge, I don’t normally use or buy stickers.  Then I remembered some peel off’s I have had in my stash for a few years now!  I stuck them onto some patterned paper and cut them out and popped them up with pop dots.

Paper: Bazzill, Echo Park  Stamp: Verve Stamps  Ink: VersaFine  Accessories: Twine, Peel Off’s, Rhinestones.

There is also a design team call going on right now, you can check out all the details on the CCC blog!

Have a great Sunday!

4 thoughts on “Christmas Card Challenge #46

  1. Alaright, I’ll enter a comment seeing as no one else is. Hmmmmmmm, something nice I’m assuming? I have nothing to say then.

  2. Hi Peggy, thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving me a comment. Its been a very difficult time but I feel that things are starting to look up. I really appreciate your kind comments and hope that you and all the drunken stampers team are all well. Love the card also. All the best, Tash 🙂

Leave a Reply

