Flutter By Wednesday #176

Happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is open, just remember to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards.  We also have a guest with us today, the lovely Amanda!  You can check out all the DT cards by clicking on the links on my sidebar.

Paper: Crate  Stamps: My Favorite Things  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: Pearls, Stickles, EK Success punch, Twine, Nesties, Button, Prima flower.

I have a busy day today, I have to start packing for my trip down to Langley for Intermediate Copic Certification on Saturday that I am taking with Sparkle.  I am leaving tomorrow, so that I can visit with Spike first, I can’t wait for some girl time!  Have a great day!

10 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #176

  1. Peggy this is adorable – I love all PI images but I think this is my favorite! Great coloring and lovely papers!!

  2. Awesome card, Peggy!! Love how you colored your PI image and the paper is fabulous! Hope you and Sparkle had a great time at the class!

  3. Where is this so called copic certificate? Cause it’s not as though you had it lying around for me to see……

Leave a Reply

