YNS Challenge #55

*This is my 2nd post for today, please scroll down for my FBW card*

Hello again!  This week’s Your Next Stamp challenge is to make anything but a card! It is also day 6 of the Holiday Release!  For all the details and to see some great projects hop on over and check it out!

I made a little accordion folder to hold a few holiday cards to give as a gift.  I used Freezy the Snowman again, I love this guy!

Paper: Basic Grey, Bazzill  Stamp: Your Next Stamp (Freezy the Snowman)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Nesties, Stickles, Thickers, Rhinestones.

Okay, that’s it for me today!  I’ll be back again tomorrow for day 7 or the Your Next Stamp Holiday release!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “YNS Challenge #55

  1. Well, you have a point, the cards we make for people should be saved forever….great storage idea. Cause I guess they all can’t go on the shelve forever!!! lol.
    Laura

  2. Want to go to Vegas next week? I’ll be there – just give me a call or a text and let me know where you’re staying. We’ll meet for coffee or something.

Leave a Reply

