Day 13 ~ 14 Days of YNS Holiday Fun!

*this is my 2nd post for today, please scroll down for my FBW card*

Hello again friends!  Today is day 13 of the YNS Holiday Fun release!  Today I get to share the adorable Cookie Fhiona!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp: My Next Stamp (Cookie Fhiona)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Nesties, Twine, 

All of the stamps that have been released during the 14 days of holiday fun are available now to purchase at the YNS Store!!!
===
Click this link to check out Your Next Deal of the Week!
==
Today is the last day to take advantage of these specials…
==
FREE gift with EVERY purchase
==
PLUS
=
FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $30 to Canada and the US
(enter code YNSHolidays)
====
(the above specials are valid from Oct 21st – Nov 2nd)
=
PLUS
=
Snowflake Border Stamp is only $2 – while quantities last!!!
Have a great day!

7 thoughts on “Day 13 ~ 14 Days of YNS Holiday Fun!

  1. This is so sweet, Peggy! I love how you colored her hair and the pretty color combo you used! I never got the chance to comment on your hockey dude but I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that card!!! The layout totally rocks!

Leave a Reply

