Christmas Card Challenge #49

Hey everyone!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is a sketch by me!  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has done, I’m sure you will be inspired!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: Sparkle Creations, Elzybells sentiment (retired)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: MFT snowflake Dienamics, Pearls, Stickles.

So I have been busy practicing what I learned at the Intermediate Copic class I took a couple of weeks ago. I learned that I  use too much highlight and not enough mid-tones when I color, it is hard to break, but I am trying.

I hope you have a great Sunday and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Card Challenge #49

  1. HUH? You use too much highlight? Boooo… well I can’t tell, but I guess if Sherrie said to work on it, then you must work on it 😉

    Your colouring does look fab to me, Peggy! Hope you had a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

