Tuesday with BLD!

*This is my 2nd post today, please scroll down form my SCRS post.*

Hello again all!  It is Tuesday and that means it is time for some adorable By Lori Designs inspiration!  Things are starting to look a lot like winter over at the BLD blog this week, check it out to see all the wonderful wintery cards the DT have for you!

I have used the sweet Snow Family for this week’s card along with this month’s Sketch For You To Try, I just flipped the sketch onto it’s side to work with the image.

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Digi/Stamp: By Lori Designs (Snow Family), A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Bakers Twine, Stickles, Cuttlebug.

Okay, that’s it for me today!  I have a few errands to get done today and then some stamping!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Tuesday with BLD!

Leave a Reply

