Flutter By Wednesday #179 & Your Next Stamp Challenge #55 ~ Friends!

Hey everyone, happy Wednesday!  What would be the odds that I would have two teams asking me for the SAME theme this week?!  Well it has happened at Your Next Stamp and Flutter By Wednesday, they are both asking for FRIENDSHIP themed cards this week!  Check out both blogs to see all the details!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Flower Pot Fairies)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Stickles, Twine, Prima, Button, Pearls.

I am still working on a bunch of cards that I was asked to make, I am hoping today I can get them done and in the mail!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #179 & Your Next Stamp Challenge #55 ~ Friends!

Leave a Reply

