Tuesday with By Lori Designs

Happy Tuesday!  This week at By Lori Designs we are continuing to share more lovely winter cards using the adorable holiday images!  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has for you too!

I love this sweet little tree and had fun decorating it with glitter, stickle and glossy accents!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Digi: By Lori Designs (Lollipop Christmas Tree and Christmas Sentiments) Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Glitter Ritz Glitter, Stickles, Glossy Accents, Rhinestones.

All the kids are finally back to school!  Yay!  Darius is back to school finally, but now I have Liam home with the cough.  I have to do some grocery shopping and errands and then I plan on stamping in a quiet house!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Tuesday with By Lori Designs

  1. This is so cute and festive! I love it! I’m so sorry your other little one is home sick:( It’s a constant at my house too, unfortunately:(

Leave a Reply

