FYI #18

Hey Everyone!  This week’s For Your Inspiration challenge picture is amazing, I know I say that every week, but I love the colors on this one and drew my inspiration from that.  Don’t forget to check out all the DT cards, it amazes me how we all are inspired to do such different things from the same picture each week.

Paper: Crate Paper  Stamps: Your Next Stamp ( Ellie Loves Sunflowers)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: MFT flower trio Die-namics, Felt, Button, EK Success punch.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “FYI #18

Leave a Reply

