I am still pinching myself!!!

Hey everyone!  I have some super exciting news to share, I am the guest designer over at The Greeting Farm for the whole month of December!!! I am still shocked that I won the contest, the competition was something fierce!  I have wanted this for a VERY long time now and am SOOOO excited to be working at the farm this month and with a very talented group of ladies!  Long time friends and followers know how much I love and have used TGF stamps, I just hope I can do them justice this month!

I made up this card just for today’s announcement, with the oh so sweet Fleur Anya, I just love how it turned out!  I  will be picking, at random, one lucky person who comments on my blog today to win their very own Fleur Anya, courtesy of The Greeting Farm!  The winner will be announced tomorrow on the TGF blog!

Paper: Fancy Pants  Stamps:The Greeting Farm (Fleur Anya, Fly away sentiment-retired)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Felt, Twine, MFT mini rolled rose, scalloped border and leaves from flower trio Die-namics.

Okay friends, I need to go pinch myself again, I am going to be so bruised by the end of this month!  LOL  Thank you for stopping by and I hope you have a great day!

26 thoughts on “I am still pinching myself!!!

  1. So excited and happy for you. Love your card too. I know you will knock the socks off of us with your TGF creations next month.

    Hugs
    Dana

  2. Congratulations Peggy!!! Yes…..I have stamped beside you for a LONG time waiting for this moment!!! You ROCK these stamps…!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! If they’re smart…they’ll make you a permanent fixture at the farm!! 🙂 WELL DONE GIRL!! 🙂

  3. Hi! Congratulations to you! I’m sure you won’t have a hard time creating beautiful projects because the characters are already so cute that creating something with them won’t be a problem. Will be looking forward to see what you create. 🙂

  4. Isn’t the farm FANTASTIC?!?!?!? Your card is so amazing, and totally worty. I voted for ya a time or two, your work is just amazing ad inspiring. Love the clean bold lines you create. This card is so fab!!! The paper in the back reminds me of newspaper print and i’m Super duper into the vntage thing right now! i think I only own one Anya, so I’dlove to add a few to my collecton. The half pearls you added to her flowers and as accets…. PERFECT!! Keep up thegood work dear. and keep pinching yourself… because it’s going to be an AWESOME month!!!! Hugs!!

  5. LOVE this card and how true is that- ANYTHING is possible! We are so happy to have you with us this month and I just adore your enthusiasm! Love the pearls in her hair too! WELCOME and lots of hugs! xoxo

  6. Oh Peg, I am SO, SO excited for you!! WOO-HOOOO!!!!! Absolutely STUNNING card! Love it so much. Big hugs, my sweet friend. And one final … WOO-HOOOOO!!!! :))

  7. Lovely card, Peggy! I love that colour combo, the simple LO, the beautiful felt flower, and, of course, Fleur Anya…she’s just so SWEET!

Leave a Reply

