Inspiration Tuesday at BLD

Hey everyone!  This week’s inspiration post at By Lori Designs brings more wonderful winter and Christmas cards!  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the lovely DT have for you this week!

I spent a lot of time messing around trying to make today’s card.  Nothing was working and I was getting frustrated, then as I was moving things around I came up with this design.  Nothing fancy, but I like that about it.

Paper: Bazzill, Echo Park  Digi: By Lori Designs  Accessories: Nesties, EK Success punch, Ribbon, Flowers, Rhinestones, Twine, Stickles.

I plan on having a quiet day today, maybe the mojo will cooperate and I will get some cards done!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Inspiration Tuesday at BLD

Leave a Reply

