Flutter By Wednesday #182

Happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge is an open theme, just remember to use your butterfly, fairy or angel!  This week’s challenge is also open all month long so enter as many times as you would like!  A sweet little flutterby also whispered in my ear that there may even be a prize!

This week’s challenge is also a little sad for me, I will be stepping down from the team.  I have a few exciting things going on that I will need to focus on, but I am SURE that I will still play along with the challenges as I can.  Thank you Danni, I have loved being on this team and working with such a great group of ladies!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Angel Anya), A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories:Twine, Pearls, CM snowflake punch, Nesties, Stickles. 

I will be back in just a bit with this week’s YNS challenge and blog hop!

6 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #182

  1. Thank you for all you have done with FBW!! We will miss you but I know where to find you and I hope you’ll play along when you can! Wonderful and very pretty card!!

  2. What a beautiful card, Peggy! Love the soft coloring and all the bling. I’ve loved seeing what you created for Flutterby Wednesday every week – you’re so talented! Best wishes!

Leave a Reply

